×

The Fourth - Game story introduction


A 17 years old girl who lives in China in 2030 (Shalin LONG - protagonist / player), travelled through time to Tang Dynasty with her mentor Swenss XIA while an air accident, and they were separated while teleportation. Withous coins and friends, what would happen to these two strangers in this age?

While the heroine travels through time, the player's soul is absorbed into heroine's body 😵. From then on, you have to continue the story as Shalin... Maybe you've got a bit panic (or not) when you realize that your soul is sealed in her body. Don't be affraid, the GM (Game master) has prepared a cellphone📱 for you, it will give you all information you need.

Shalin has a predestined affinity with Wulin. She doesn't belong to 2030, neither the royal palace of Tang, but Wulin. However, the Wulin conflicts are as fierce as the fighting for power in royal palace. How will you find a safe place in Jianghu?

On the one hand, you must find Swenss. On the other hand, you have to survive in this strange age. During this long journey, you will meet different people, make friends, even find a beloved. You may complain how harsh the living conditions, however, you will feel sad when the time comes to leave. What you have experienced will become an unforgettable souvenir that engraved on your mind.

Though your soul has occupied Shalin's body, your memory isn't synchronized. The fragments of Shalin's past memories flash upon your mind over time.

The body belongs to Shalin, but you are still who you are. You have the right to decide what to do with your life. In the river of destiny, you or she, are only an insignificant drop. Her fate is written, but how about yours? It's all up to you.

All good things must come to an end. So what does your destiny looks like?

×

《四生陵》游戏 - 游戏故事简介


故事讲述一个生活在2030年中国的一个17岁女孩(龙萧灵 - 游戏女主角/玩家)与她师傅(夏玄思 - 游戏男主角之一)在去美国的途中遭遇空难,而穿越到了唐代末期。两人在穿越时失散,在这陌生的时代,没有银子、没有熟人,他们各自又会有怎样的际遇?

在游戏女主穿越的同时,玩家的灵魂被吸进了游戏,霸占了女主的身体。😵从此,你便要以龙萧灵的身份继续剧情……莫名其妙掉进游戏里的你有点一头雾水,但不要紧,GM(游戏管理员)为你准备了手机君📱,它会为你慢慢解释。

龙萧灵注定与江湖有缘,2030年留不住她,唐朝的皇帝带不走她,偏偏误打误撞闯入了江湖。然而江湖上的明争暗斗不亚于宫中的勾心斗角,从未真正经历过武林争夺的你该怎样为自己谋一安身之处?

一方面,要找回与你失散的夏玄思,另一方面,要在这陌生的时代挣扎求存。一路过来,你会慢慢结识到让你不舍分离的朋友,甚至是意中人。或许你会一边埋怨着古代的生活环境条件太差,却又舍不得离开这个地方。每一段经历都会在你人生中刻下一段难忘的回忆。

然而,你的灵魂虽然占用了龙萧灵的身体,但你并不拥有她过去的记忆,随着故事发展,有可能会出现记忆闪现的现象,那时你便能拼凑龙萧灵过去的回忆片段。

虽然这是龙萧灵的身体,可你还是你,你有权决定以后的路该怎么走。在命运的长河中,你或她,都不过是河中微不足道的一滴水,她的去向早已被决定,而你,或许能走出不一样的路。

天下没有不散之筵席,可与谁散、与谁留,一切都取决与你。