×

About Founder

Hello, everybody! I'm the founder of AVG Equinox studio - Eveheyon, a dreamer, you can also call me Dream Seller.

AVG Equinox focus on Otome Game development. What we sell are dreams, wonderful dreams.

Currently, I'm the only staff of the studio. In order to realize my dream, I've leart all of skills that may help me, digital painting, web design, translation, programming, etc. This website is one of my works, and I've also uploaded other works online. Although the painting and the design are far to be outstanding, I believe if I hold it out, I will creat a work that make me pround.

The studio is founded not so long ago, in fact, we're short-handed and we lack of capital (the key point 😭). In this case, we can only keep on the projects as amateur. Thus, fund-raising is the key to run our projects effectively with quality. If you're interested in our projects and you want to invest in our studio, or if you have any questions or any advise, please contact: avgequinox@gmail.com



About AVG Equinox

Q: What is an Otome Game? 🙄

An Otome Game is a story-based video game that is targeted towards women. To make the idea clear, an Otome Game is like a visual novel, there are characters, backgrounds, music, etc. In the game, player can make choose while dialogues, play mini-games, or investigate things. Different choices lead to a different ending!

AVG Equinox tries to add more game features as so players have more options! For instance, the Otome Game that we're developing The Fourth, players can customize their own personalities! And different personalities touch off different scenarios, these are the keys to achieve different endings! Moreover, we've added detective mode, fighting mode, etc. If you want to know more, you can find more information in Game section. 😘

Q: Why you said that you sell dreams? 🙄

We believe that everyone must have already imagined their future partner's looks or personalities, or something unreal, inexistent.

Most of time, reading a book, a manga, or watching tv allow you to see a different world, as same as video game.

AVG Equinox wishes to offer a wonderful and real experience to players through a video game. Players could feel characters' happiness and sadness in the game, like they have gone through theirselves.

When you dream, what you feel in the dream seems so real. And this is our objective, to give players an experience as impressive as in a dream, a seconde life.



Contact

E-mail: avgequinox@gmail.com

E-mail: contact@avgequinox.com

×

关于创建者

大家好,我是美梦贩子工作室(AVG Equinox Studio)的创建者--Eveheyon,是个爱做梦的女孩,大家也可以叫我 梦贩子、小贩

美梦贩子专注于乙女游戏的开发,我们卖的就是梦,充满神秘的梦。

目前,我是工作室的唯一员工,为了实现梦想而努力学习各种技能,包括绘画、网页设计、翻译和游戏制作等。本网站是我一个字一个字码出来的,所发布的作品也均为我原创。虽然现在各种画作和设计都平平,但相信只要坚持下去,总能做出让我骄傲的作品。

由于工作室才起步,我们缺少人手也缺乏资金(这才是重点😭 ),所以现在的一切项目都是业余制作。为了让这些项目能够顺利进行下去,筹集资金是十分重要的一部分。如果荧幕前的你对美梦贩子工作室的项目有兴趣,愿意投资又或者有任何问题、给予意见,欢迎联系:avgequinox@gmail.com



关于美梦贩子工作室

问:什么是乙女向游戏?🙄

乙女游戏是针对女性玩家开发的游戏,多为AVG类。简单来说就是视觉小说,玩家像是在读一本有背景、有人物立绘还有背景音乐的小说。游戏里,玩家可以在对话中做出不同的回答、决定、玩迷你游戏和调查环境等等。玩家的每一个抉择都很可能影响剧情的发展和结局。

美梦贩子尝试将乙女游戏更多元化,让玩家有更多的玩法和选择!例如,我们正在开发的游戏《四生陵》,玩家可以制定自己的人物性格!而不同的性格会触发不同的剧情和选项,这些便是通往不同结局的一个重要关键!但当然,性格只是其中一个重点。在《四生陵》中,我们还加入了侦查元素战斗模式等等。这里就不透露那么多了,有兴趣的可以在游戏栏目里追踪游戏的最新情报。😘

问:为什么说美梦贩子卖的是梦呢?🙄

相信不管是谁,都一定曾经幻想过自己未来伴侣的样子,都幻想过一些不切实际、甚至不存在的事物。

很多时候,看书、看漫画、看电视都能带着读者、观众去体验一个不同的世界,游戏也一样。

美梦贩子希望能够以更真实的角度,带玩家体验最虚幻的世界,让玩家能够更切实地体验故事里的酸甜苦辣、喜怒哀乐,就像能够真实经历过一般。

当我们在做梦的时候,梦里的体验不是很真实吗?我们也希望玩家玩我们的游戏的时候能像在做梦的时候一样,体验第二个人生。



联系方式

邮箱: avgequinox@gmail.com

邮箱: contact@avgequinox.com